Listen to Camila Cabello’s ‘Never Be The Same’ & ‘Real Friends’

In anticipation of her self-titled debut solo album, Camila Cabello has released two new tracks “Never Be The Same” and “Real Friends.”

Camila Cabello’s debut single “Havana” is dominating the charts and she teamed up with Daddy Yankee for the Latin remix, so we’re sure Camila Cabello will be dominating the music charts in 2018. Camila, the name of the album, is set for release on January 12th.



Leave a Reply