Romeo Santos Announces 2018 ‘GOLDEN Tour’


The king of bachata, Romeo Santos has announced dates for his 2018 GOLDEN Tour.

Santos made the tour announcement via his Instagram account, he posted a video announcing the dates and even asked fans to help him create the tour setlist. Since he’s asking for suggestions, we suggest “La Diabla,” “You,” “Mi Santa,” “Hilito,” “Odio,” “Cancioncitas de Amor.”

Check out the list of dates, below.

Thu Feb 15
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden
Wed Feb 28
Chicago, IL
United Center
Fri Mar 02
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre
Sat Mar 03
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre
Tue Mar 06
Boston, MA
Agganis Arena
Sat Mar 10
Fairfax, VA
EagleBank Arena
Tue Mar 13
Orlando, FL
Amway Center
Thu Mar 15
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena
Sun Mar 18
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena
Tue Mar 20
Houston, TX
Toyota Center
Wed Mar 21
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center
Sat Mar 24
El Paso, TX
Don Haskins Center
Sun Mar 25
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center
Tue Mar 27
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center
Thu Mar 29
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Fri Mar 30
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum
Tue Apr 03
San Diego, CA
Viejas Arena
Fri Apr 06
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena

The tour is titled after Santos’ latest studio album “Golden,” which was released earlier this year and earned the biggest sales week for a Latin studio album not only of 2017, but in over two years. The album also marks Santos’ fourth No. 1 on the Top Latin Albums chart and his third top 10 on the Billboard 200.

Leave a Reply