Adele Announces New Album ’25,’ Target Exclusive features 3 Bonus Tracks


Adele is set to release “25,” her highly anticipated new album, which will be available globally on Friday, Nov. 20 and is the first new music from her since her Oscar winning single ‘Skyfall’ in 2012.

The Target exclusive deluxe edition of “25” will feature three exclusive bonus tracks – “Can’t Let Go,” “Lay Me Down” and “Why Do You Love Me.”  The Target edition album will be available for pre-order on starting Friday, Oct. 23 and will hit Target stores on Friday, Nov. 20.

“Hello,” the debut single from “25,” will be available to buy and stream on Friday October 23rd. The cinematic video for “Hello” will also be revealed on Friday October 23rd. It was shot in the countryside surrounding Montreal and is directed by the celebrated young Canadian director Xavier Dolan (Mommy, Tom at the Farm).

Adele - 25 Target

Adele – “25” (Target edition tracklist)


Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

I Miss You

When We Were Young


Water Under The Bridge

River Lea

Love In The Dark

Million Years Ago

All I Ask

Sweetest Devotion

Can’t Let Go*

Lay Me Down*

Why Do You Love Me*

*Target exclusive bonus track.