Jack White Reveals ‘Blunderbuss’ Album Artwork & Track-list!


Jack White has revealed the album artwork & track-list for his highly-anticipated solo debut album Blunderbuss set for an April 24th release.

Blunderbuss which was produced by Mr. White himself, is set to feature 13 tracks including the album’s first single “Love Interruption” which you can listen to below.

Plus check out the official album artwork & track list below, and don’t forget to tune in to Saturday Night Live on March 3rd to see Jack perform.

01. Missing Pieces
02. Sixteen Saltines
03. Freedom At 21
04. Love Interruption
05. Blunderbuss
06. Hypocritical Kiss
07. Weep Themselves To Sleep
08. I’m Shakin’
09. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
12. On And On And On
13. Take Me With You When You Go

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.